Pricing

Learnyst Pricing (2026): Plans, Fees, Apps and DRM

A plain reading of Learnyst's pricing page: what each plan costs, where the commission stops and where the branded apps start.

In this article
  1. Learnyst plans
  2. Where the commission stops
  3. The branded app: read the footnotes
  4. What the page does not say

Learnyst is an Indian LMS with live classes, DRM and branded apps. People searching for its price usually want to know three things: what the plans cost, whether it takes commission, and which plan gets a branded app. This guide answers them from Learnyst's own pricing page, read on 14 October 2026.

Learnyst plans

From learnyst.com/pricing (14 October 2026)
PlanPriceFee on salesApps and protection
Launcher₹26,997 a year10% of sales on topNot stated
Professional149 a month plus taxes0%Common Android and iOS app (not branded); DRM content protection; 5 sub-admins
Premium249 a month plus taxes0%Branded Android app; branding removal; 25 sub-admins
Business799 a month plus taxes0%Branded Android and iOS apps; L1 DRM; 50 sub-admins
EnterpriseCustomNot statedCustomised apps and features

Where the commission stops

The entry plan, Launcher, takes 10% of every sale on top of its yearly fee. Professional, Premium and Business list 0%. That makes the question "at what revenue should I leave Launcher?" a real one:

Launcher cost at different monthly sales (fees only, before payment gateway charges)
Monthly salesYearly cost on Launcher
₹25,000₹56,997
₹50,000₹86,997
₹1,00,000₹1,46,997
₹2,00,000₹2,66,997

Want to try this on your own academy?

Start free: 1:1 sessions, a community and 0% commission on every plan.

The branded app: read the footnotes

  • Professional includes a common Android and iOS app, which is not branded to you.
  • A branded Android app starts on Premium, and branded Android and iOS apps on Business.
  • The page says branded apps carry "additional charges" and an annual commitment, and that apps are published under Learnyst's developer account, not yours.

Who owns the store listing matters if you ever want to move platforms. Our checklist on what "white-label" should really mean explains what to ask.

What the page does not say

  • Limits on courses, learners or storage.
  • The currency and annual price of the monthly plans.
  • Whether Launcher includes DRM or any app.

For how Learnyst compares with a zero-commission platform, see Synappses vs Learnyst, or compare it with Graphy in our Graphy pricing guide.

Frequently asked questions

Does Learnyst charge commission?
Its Launcher plan adds 10% of sales on top of the yearly fee. Its Professional, Premium and Business plans list 0%.
Which Learnyst plan has a branded app?
Premium lists a branded Android app and Business lists branded Android and iOS apps. The page notes additional charges and that apps are published under Learnyst's developer account.
Does Learnyst have DRM?
DRM content protection is listed on Professional, and L1 DRM on Business.

Sell under your own brand and keep 100% of every sale

Start on the free plan with 1:1 sessions and a community. Upgrade when you are ready for your own domain and branded apps. 0% platform commission on every plan.