Pricing

Classplus Pricing: What the Plan Page Says (and Omits)

The two plans Classplus lists, what is included, and the questions on renewal, commission and iOS that the page does not answer.

In this article
  1. The two plans on the page
  2. What both plans include
  3. What the page does not say
  4. Compare before you buy

Searching for "Classplus app price" brings up several different figures from third-party sites, and they do not agree. This guide uses only the plan page on Classplus's own site, read in a browser on 14 October 2026, and points out what it leaves unsaid.

The two plans on the page

From classplusapp.com/new-web (14 October 2026)
PlanPriceRecommended for
Classplus Plan, 1 year₹29,999 (shown reduced from ₹34,999)Educators and content creators
Classplus Plan, 2 years₹39,999 (shown reduced from ₹44,999)Medium and large coaching centres

What both plans include

  • Android app
  • Website
  • Admin portal
  • Unlimited recorded courses, live classes and student enrolments
  • Unlimited storage
  • AI-powered leads

The page also lists "Own Branded App", "Create Online Tests" and "100% Content Security" among its features. It does not name a DRM technology.

Want to try this on your own academy?

Start free: 1:1 sessions, a community and 0% commission on every plan.

What the page does not say

  • Renewal charges. Its FAQ includes "What are the renewal charges?", but the answer could not be read when we checked.
  • Commission. The page does not mention a fee on sales.
  • iOS. The plan lists an Android app; iOS is not listed.
  • GST. Whether the prices include GST is not stated.
  • Developer account. Who owns the store listing for your app is not stated.
  • Currency and date. The prices are in rupees, and the page carries a 2023 copyright line, so they may be out of date.

Compare before you buy

Put the Classplus plan next to a platform that states its terms. Graphy lists ₹24,999 a year plus 5-10% of sales; Synappses lists 0% commission on every plan. For the full set of questions, see Classplus alternatives and the Graphy vs Classplus comparison.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Classplus cost?
Its plan page lists ₹29,999 for one year and ₹39,999 for two years. The page carries a 2023 copyright line, so confirm current prices with Classplus.
What are Classplus's renewal charges?
The page lists a renewal-charges FAQ but we could not read the answer. Ask Classplus before you pay.

Sell under your own brand and keep 100% of every sale

Start on the free plan with 1:1 sessions and a community. Upgrade when you are ready for your own domain and branded apps. 0% platform commission on every plan.