Comparisons

Graphy vs Classplus: Pricing, Apps and Which to Choose

Two of India's best-known platforms side by side, using only what each lists publicly, and what to ask before you pick either.

In this article
  1. Side by side
  2. Where each one fits
  3. Hidden costs to check
  4. A third option with no commission

Graphy and Classplus are two of the first names Indian teachers and creators hear when they look for a branded app and a place to sell courses. They are priced differently and describe themselves differently. This comparison uses only what each platform lists publicly, read on 14 October 2026, and says where a page was silent.

Side by side

From graphy.com/pricing and classplusapp.com/new-web (14 October 2026)
GraphyClassplus
Entry price₹24,999 a year (Launch)₹29,999 for one year (reduced from ₹34,999 on the page)
Longer plan₹49,999 (Grow) and ₹99,999 (Rise) a year₹39,999 for two years
Commission10%, 7.5% or 5% by plan (or ₹10 per sale if higher)Not stated on the page
Android appListed on paid plansListed in both plans
iOS appRise (the page also calls iOS a paid add-on)Not listed
Content protectionDRM listed from Launch"100% Content Security"; no DRM technology named
Live classesUnlimited live classes and webinars on LaunchUnlimited live classes
Free option14-day trialNot stated

Where each one fits

  • Graphy lists a lower yearly entry price but takes a percentage of every sale. That works well at low volume and gets expensive as sales grow. See where each tier breaks even in our Graphy pricing guide.
  • Classplus lists one plan for a year or two with an Android app, a website and an admin portal, and no stated commission. It suits coaching centres that want one bundled price. Confirm the renewal price.

Want to try this on your own academy?

Start free: 1:1 sessions, a community and 0% commission on every plan.

Hidden costs to check

  1. Commission or per-student fees on top of the plan.
  2. Renewal price after the first term.
  3. iOS app: included, an add-on, or not offered.
  4. GST on the plan fee.
  5. Who owns the app's developer account.

A third option with no commission

If commission is your main worry, a flat-fee platform changes the maths. Synappses charges 0% commission on every plan, with branded Android and iOS apps on Medium. It costs more than either entry plan above at low sales and less than Graphy's commission as sales grow. See Synappses vs Graphy and Synappses vs Classplus.

Frequently asked questions

Which is cheaper, Graphy or Classplus?
Graphy lists a lower entry price (₹24,999 a year) but takes 5-10% of each sale. Classplus lists ₹29,999 for a year and does not state a commission on its plan page. Which is cheaper depends on your sales and Classplus's renewal terms.
Does Graphy or Classplus have an iOS app?
Graphy lists iOS on its Rise plan, though its page also calls iOS a paid add-on. Classplus's plan page lists an Android app and does not list iOS.

Sell under your own brand and keep 100% of every sale

Start on the free plan with 1:1 sessions and a community. Upgrade when you are ready for your own domain and branded apps. 0% platform commission on every plan.